服務

業務諮詢

世界正在迅速發展。我們的專業團隊能夠幫助客戶適應今天的市場動態,並繼續向未來發展。我們的商業顧問團隊是經驗豐富的領導者和實踐者,他們以客戶為中心,以卓越為動力,能夠駕馭和管理複雜的項目,在不同的商業組織中有效工作。 我們的團隊在各個領域擁有深入的經驗,並採用經過長期認證的分析方法,使我們能夠對數據進行準確的定性解釋。 CHFT 結合系統方法的使用,力求產生連貫的結果,為客戶帶來經濟效益。

pngguru.com (16).png
pngguru.com (17).png
pngguru.com (18).png
pngguru.com (8).png
服務

我們提供的產業調研服務包含,但不限於以下產業:

  • 農業綜合企業

  • 服裝和鞋類

  • 汽車

  • 銀行與金融

  • 消費產品

  • 建造

  • 能源

  • 食品和飲料

  • 基礎設施

  • 生命科學與醫療保健

  • 物流與旅行

  • 製造業

  • 石化

  • 製藥

  • 房地產

  • 電信與媒體

01

財務建模和分析

我們的財務建模和分析服務可幫助決策者轉換定量和定性信息,以準確預測其業務的財務結果。 CHFT 的金融專家提供專業的金融建模和分析服務,以滿足客戶的確切業務需求。

02

市場研究

我們的市場研究服務幫助企業尋找增長機會,並在深入了解客戶和整體市場的基礎上建立競爭戰略。我們的市場諮詢涉及應用正確的研究方法,蒐集主要和次要來源收集市場情報。

我們擁有頂級的專家能提供多樣用途的詳細產業研究,例如企業顧問及上市服務。我們採用量身訂制且科學的研究方法以提供基於事實且靈活的多種產業顧問服務。

03

策略和管理諮詢

我們的戰略專家根據客戶的具體情況採用定制的方法,帶來廣泛的業務和行業。我們提供深入的市場、經驗和客戶推論力,以幫助客戶取得業務成果。

以往客户
MHKIS.JPG

梁沛泓

資深董事

MHKIS MRICS

梁沛泓先生曾在《財富》世界500強的房地產諮詢公司工作20年,其中15年擔任董事職級,梁先生自2012年1月起升任該國際顧問公司香港區估值團隊主管,直至他成立自己的公司。梁先生具有大中華及海外的房地產和商業估值經驗。

  • linkedin (1)

「  不要因路遠而躊躇,

只要去,就必到達。」

Genghis Khan

SERVICE

Business
Consultancy

With our extensive network, resources and experiences in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau and Belt and Road countries, we provide solutions worldwide to all countries in the real estate industry, including but not limited to developers, real estate investors, financial institutes, tenants and government entities. Our value for engagement, dialogue and collaboration leads us to integrate latest market knowledge and look ahead, in order to provide tailored and unique solutions that successfully achieve clients' goals and unleash potential of their real estate assets.

pngguru.com (16).png
pngguru.com (17).png
pngguru.com (18).png
pngguru.com (8).png
SERVICES

Our industry research covers, among others, the following industries:

  • Agribusiness       

  • Apparel & Footwear

  • Automotive

  • Banking & Finance 

  • Consumer Products 

  • Construction 

  • Energy  

  • Food & Beverages

  • Infrastructure​

  • Life Science & Healthcare

  • Logistics & Travel

  • Manufacturing

  • Petrochemical

  • Pharmaceuticals

  • Real Estate

  • Telecommunication & Media

01

Financial modelling and analysis

Our financial modelling and analysis service help decision-makers translate quantitative and qualitative information to accurately forecast financial outcomes for their businesses. CHFT’s financial experts provide specialized financial modelling and analysis services that meet client’s exact business requirements.

02

Market Study

Our market study service helps businesses identify growth opportunities and build a competitive strategy based on deep understanding of customers and the overall marketplace.

 

We possess first-class experts on conducting detailed industry research for many different types of purposes, such as corporate advising and listing. We employ a tailored and rigorous research methodology to provide fact-based and intelligent consulting that covers a variety of industries.

03

Strategy and management advisory

Our strategy experts adopt custom approach tailored to each client’s unique situation to bring extensive business and sector experience. We provide in-depth market, competitor and customer insights to help client achieve substantial business results.

PREVIOUS
CLIENTE
IMG-0257.JPG

Alex Leung

Chief Surveyor

MHKIS MRICS

Alex worked in a Fortune 500 real estate consulting firm for 20 years and was the head of Hong Kong Valuation Team since January 2012 until he left the company in 2015.  He mainly handles real estate and business valuations in various countries within APAC.

  • linkedin (1)

"The merit in action lies in

finishing it to the end"

Genghis Khan