環境、社會及管治(ESG)報告服務

- 以廣州為基地的發展商

 

該客戶是國內領先的房地產開發商之一,專注於廣州黃金地段的優質中高端物業發展。集團在中國大陸和香港約30個城市擁有100多個項目。我們根據香港交易所和結算有限公司(“港交所”)的指引,為客戶提供專業的ESG諮詢服務。除了履行港交所ESG報告指引的要求,我們亦會為客戶在關鍵問題上提供協助,在優化營運方式等方面提供建議。

 

從一開始,我們透過與客戶進行密切溝通以瞭解他們的業務及政策。當我們掌握客戶的業務範圍後,我們會建議客戶在報告中披露有關的重要綠色政策。由於客戶是國內的大型發展商,在將綠色元素融入項目方面又擁有豐富的經驗,所以我們到公司較為近期及有特色的發展項目實地考察,亦與當地的項目管理和/或物業管理人員進行訪談。最後,我們得到一份詳細而具體的綠色建築報告。

 

實地考察只是我們數據收集機制的一部分。我們ESG團隊的成員除了在協助香港上市公司計算二氧化碳排放量、設定關鍵績效指標和準備ESG報告方面有豐富經驗,亦熟悉不同的行業的運作,令我們可以為客戶量身定制資料請求清單和提出具體建議。收集數據後,我們擅長於報告中闡述客戶的長處和優勢,並將報告翻譯成其他語言。

 

與客戶合作後,客戶滿意我們的服務,投資者以及公眾亦可以透過ESG報告瞭解客戶在可持續發展和社會責任兩方面的表現。

ESG Report Consulting Services for

- A HK Listed Developer based in Guangzhou

The client is one of the leading property developers focusing on mid to high-end properties with premium quality in prime locations in Guangzhou. The Group owns over 100 projects in some 30 cities across Mainland China and Hong Kong. We provided professional ESG consulting services using the framework from Hong Kong Exchanges And Clearing Limited (“HKEx”). Not only fulfilling the requirements from HKEx, we also advised our client on key issues to improve their production practices.

 

From the beginning, we had a close communication with the client to understand their businesses and policies. After we investigated into their scope of businesses, we specified some green policies are valuable to be reported. As the client was a large scale developer in mainland and had extensive experience in integrating green elements into their projects, we conducted site visits to some of their most recent and interesting developments and interviewed local personnel on project management and/or property management. At the end, we got a detailed and concrete report on client’s green buildings.

 

Site visit was only a part of our data collection mechanism. In our ESG team, members are not only well experienced in assisting Hong Kong listed companies for calculation of carbon dioxide equivalent emission, setting key performance indicators and preparing ESG reports, we are also familiar with different industries and thus can tailor-make information request list and provide specific advice to respective companies. After data collection process, we are proficient in elaborating on strengths and advantages that the client was confident to let us complete the report and translate it into other languages.

 

After all the working with the client, the client was satisfied with our services and their investors as well as the general public could also benefit from the ESG report by knowing more about client’s performance on sustainability and social responsibility.