國際房產測量標準 (“IPMS”): 零售物業
– 公開諮詢至2018年 8月10日

IPMS 零售物業測量標準為 IPMS 系列中第四個標準並提供了零售物業的量度細則。IPMS 零售物業測量標準的框架於去年九月在倫敦舉辦的標準制定委員會年度會議提出。在經過數個月的電話會議以及電郵溝通,此標準已發放予大眾公開諮詢。

於此零售物業測量標準中,"Shop Line (商鋪線)" 被採用為 IPMS 3A – 零售, IPMS 3B – 零售, 以及 IPMS 3C – 零售標準中量度面積的邊界之一。

此次諮詢的文件可在以下連結下載 (公開諮詢稿只供英文)

 

您的回覆可以傳送到  consultation@ipmsc.org。這些建議將會在接下來於巴西聖保羅舉辦的標準制定委員會會議中討論。所有諮詢回覆將會被刊登於 IPMSC之官方網站 (www.ipmsc.org)。

關於國際房產測量標準聯盟 (IPMSC)

國際房產測量標準聯盟是由來自全球各地近百個專業與標準制定機構組成。皇家特許測量師協會 (RICS) 與中國房地產估價師皆為聯盟成員之一。本聯盟正引領一個前所未有的計畫已創造並導入一組針對建築量度的全球首個共通標準。

 

此組標準中的第一個標準,IPMS 辦公樓標準於 2014年公布。從此之後,專業人士,政府,物業業主,投資者,與物業使用者都開始採用並得益於這個能確保測量資料的一致性與可比較性的標準。

 

此次的零售物業测量標準將會是此標準系列中的第四個標準,並將詳述如何測量零售物業的面積。在經過諮詢之後,IPMSC 將會在新的草案發布這些意見。

IPMS: 辦公樓      – 2014年 11月發布
IPMS: 住用樓      – 2016年9月發布
IPMS: 工業樓      – 2018年1月發布
IPMS: 零售物業  – 2018年6月為公開諮詢發布

幾位標準制定委員會成員於早前的倫敦會議中於皇家特許測量師協會 (RICS)總部的屋頂平台合影

(攝/ Nicholas Stolatis, 委員會成員之一)

IPMS: Standards for Retail Buildings
– open for consultation until 10 Aug 2018

The Retail Buildings standard is the fourth in the IPMS suite and sets out details of how a retail property should be measured. The skeleton of the IPMS for Retail Building was prepared in the Standards Setting Committee annual meeting held in London last September.  Further to detailed discussions among committee members through conference calls and e-mail exchanges in the last few months, the standard is now published for public consultation.

In the Retail Buildings standard, “Shop Line” is being adopted as one of the boundaries for measuring floor areas for occupation, namely, IPMS 3A - Retail, IPMS 3B - Retail and IPMS 3C – Retail.

The consultation documents and response form are available at:

 

Your response could be sent to consultation@ipmsc.org. Comments will be discussed in the coming Standards Setting Committee meeting held in Sao Paolo, Brazil.  All consultation responses will be published on the IPMSC website (www.ipmsc.org).

About IPMS Coalition

The International Property Measurement Standards Coalition is a group of more than 85 professional and standards-setting organisations from around the world. RICS and CIREA are two of the Coalition members. The coalition is leading a ground-breaking project to create and then embed the first, globally observed standards for measuring buildings.

 

The first of these standards, IPMS for Office Buildings, was published in 2014. Since then professionals, governments, property owners, investors and occupiers have started to use and benefit from the standard, which offers consistency and comparability in measurement data.

 

The Retail Buildings standard is the fourth in the IPMS suite and sets out details of how a retail property should be measured. Following the consultation, the IPMS Coalition will publish responses alongside an updated exposure draft.

Standards                                  Published Date              

IPMS Office Buildings               November 2014

IPMS Residential Buildings       September 2016

IPMS Industrial Buildings          January 2018

IPMS Retail Buildings                Published for public consultation in June 2018​  

Some of the Standards Setting Committee members had a break in the London meeting held at the headquarters office of RICS (Credit to Nicholas Stolatis, one the committee members, who took the picture for us).