華坊就智能估價系統
與輝立資本集團建立戰略夥伴關係

香港 – 華坊諮詢評估有限公司(華坊)今日宣佈,與新加坡輝立資本集團旗下房地產諮詢機構亞捷資產評估有限公司建立戰略合作夥伴關係,共同開發先進的智能估價系統Automated Valuation Model ,以為亞太地區以至全球的跨國企業、機構投資者、銀行和其他上市公司客戶提供精確的資產估值服務。

根據合作協定,華坊和亞捷將攜手將智能估價系統引入粵港澳大灣區,以及更廣泛的亞太地區市場。亞捷將為華坊提供技術支援,華坊則利用其經驗和客戶網路推動智能估價系統的應用。

華坊的智能估價系統利用人工智能、大數據及區塊鏈技術簡化了整個估值過程。它的專有演算法可在同一時間點比較多個不同來源的估價,然後立即提供準確的評估。該系統能夠協助公司作出明智的決策,從而更快地捕捉商業機會,並在快節奏的商業社會中降低風險以保持競爭優勢。其創新技術為房地產、商業股權、基礎設施、工廠和機械、無形資產和其他資產類別提供估價報告,以供融資和財務報告之用。

華坊專為200多家上市公司提供各類資產評估服務,包括房地產的有形和無形資產。客戶範圍涵蓋新經濟公司到跨國企業,行業則包括房地產、銀行、製造業及高科技。華坊的綜合市場研究分析報告、市場供需預測、市場趨勢研究分析以及其他相關業務,均以其世界一流的品質得到廣泛認可。

作為香港頂級估值諮詢公司之一,華坊一直倡導在香港的專業資本市場估值服務領域使用金融和房地產技術解決方案——金融科技和地產科技。華坊與其戰略投資者方土控股共同開發了該智能估值系統。

方土控股是一家專注於地產科技、並以香港為基地的獨立房地產科技投資及發展公司。它為華坊智能估價系統的推出及持續開發提供技術支援,並引入區塊鏈技術以強化華坊在按揭物業估值方面的能力。

 


隨著華坊在數碼業務上的不斷發展,兩位方土的高級管理人員亦隨之加入華坊擔任新角色。其中知名房地產科技專家、方土創辦人之一的盧銘恩先生,已出任華坊董事總經理; 羅珏瑜女士現任華坊執行董事,負責管理技術驅動型的資產評估業務。

「華坊大力引進及應用最新的金融科技和房地產科技來補充已有的專業知識,體現了我們前瞻性的公司文化,」盧銘恩表示:「通過與方土及亞捷建立緊密的合作關係,並持續增強系統的能力,華坊將不僅可擴大在香港和中國大陸的業務,還將進一步拓展亞太和國際市場。」

CHFT launches Automated Valuation Model 
Strategic partnership with PhillipCap Group

Hong Kong — CHFT Advisory and Appraisal Ltd (CHFT) announced today a strategic partnership with Agility Partners, the real estate consultancy arm of Singapore-based PhillipCapital Group to develop a pioneering automated valuation tool, called Automated Valuation Model (AVM), which provides accurate asset valuations to global firms, institutional investors, banks and other listed clients in Asia Pacific and around the world. 

Under the terms of the new partnership, CHFT and Agility Partners will join forces to bring AVM to the Hong Kong–Macau–Guangdong Greater Bay Area and the wider Asia Pacific market. Agility Partners will provide technical support for CHFT, which will leverage its experience and client network to drive AVM adoption. 

CHFT’s AVM uses artificial intelligence (AI), big data and blockchain technology to streamline the entire valuation process. Its proprietary algorithms compare valuations from multiple and varied sources at a single point in time and then instantly provide an accurate appraisal. This helps companies make more informed decisions, grasp opportunities more quickly, and mitigate risk to stay competitive in a fast-paced business environment. The innovative technology is used to generate valuation reports on real estate, business equity, infrastructure, plant and machinery, intangible assets, and other asset classes for fundraising and financial reporting purposes.

CHFT exclusively serves over 200 listed companies, providing all types of asset valuations, including real estate tangible and intangible assets. Its clients run the gamut from new economy companies to global firms, and span industries such as real estate, banking, manufacturing and technology. CHFT’s comprehensive market study analysis reports, supply and demand projections, market trend studies and other related business services are widely recognised for their world-class quality.

One of Hong Kong’s top valuation advisory companies, CHFT has regularly championed the use of financial and property technology solutions – Fintech and PropTech – in the professional capital market valuation services sector in Hong Kong. It developed its new AVM technology in partnership with its strategic investor Fonto. 

Fonto is an independent property technology investment and development firm with a particular focus on PropTech. It is providing technical support for the launch and ongoing development of CHFT’s AVM and has introduced blockchain technology to strengthen the firm’s mortgage property valuation capabilities. 

As CHFT continues to grow as a digital business, two senior Fonto executives have also stepped into new roles in the firm. Mr. Leo Lo, the renowned PropTech pioneer who co-founded Fonto, is now Managing Director of CHFT, and Ms. Stella Law is now an Executive Director of CHFT, overseeing the firm’s technology-driven asset valuation operations.

“CHFT is taking bold steps to introduce and apply the latest FinTech and PropTech advances to complement its professional expertise, in line with its forward-looking culture,” Mr Lo said. “By entering into close partnerships with Fonto and Agility Partners and enhancing its capabilities with AVM, CHFT will not only boost its domestic operations in Hong Kong and Mainland China, but also expand its footprint in Asia Pacific and international markets.”